Type to search


2020 RedBud One Motocross | Entry List & Injury Report



No, it’s not the Fourth of July, but the 2020 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship is set to spend an exciting weekend at the RedBud Motocross. Rounds four and five of the series will take place over the long Labor Day weekend, beginning on Friday with the 2020 RedBud One Motocross and ending on Monday with the 2020 RedBud Two Motocross. This will be the first time in history that two National races will run just days apart, and considering the close racing in both classes, we should be in for eight great motos. 

Check out the entry list and injury report for Friday’s race, then check back through the weekend for more coverage from the track.


6. Jeremy Martin
12. Shane McElrath
14. Dylan Ferrandis | The Monster Energy/Star Racing/Yamaha rider’s win at round one and points scored and rounds two and three put him at the top of the championship standings.
24. RJ Hampshire
26. Alex Martin
29. Cameron McAdoo
30. Brandon Hartranft
32. Justin Cooper | The Monster Energy/Star Racing/Yamaha rider suffered a boxer’s fracture in the preseason, missed some training time, and is racing into better shape. He finished second in Moto Two at Ironman.
35. Hunter Lawrence | The GEICO Honda rider dislocated his shoulder at round two, but raced both motos at round three and will continue the season.
57. Derek Drake
67. Jerry Robin
68. Nick Gaines
74. Mitchell Harrison
77. Kevin Moranz
83. Jett Lawrence
84. Jo Shimoda
117. Stilez Robertson
129. Chase Lorenz
130 Austin Root
158. Tre Fierro
162. Max Sanford
163. Pierce Brown
164. Matthew Klann
183. Brandon Yates
186. Tyler Monks
187. Walter White
188. Gage Schehr
194. Lance Kobusch
204. Kyle Greeson
220. Carson Mumford
221. Mathias Jorgensen
227. Derek Kelley
239. Mason Gonzales
247. Brock Papi
251. Ezra Hastings
266. Brett Greenley
294. Nicholas McDonnell
296. Ryder Floyd
301. Jordan Jarvis
307. Ryan Diezic
337. Vincent Luhovey
345. Josh Prior
352. Jalek Swoll | After missing two rounds due to a concussion, the Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing rider returns for RedBud.
355. Joey Crown
364. Chad Saultz
369. Tyler Huey
373. Hardy Munoz
379. Conner Burger
387. Joshua Varize
422. Steven Keil
425. Joshua Leininger
435. Marcus Phelps
483. Bryton Carroll
486. Dennis Gritzmacher
491. Gabe Gutierres
495. Blake Ashley
504. Gehard Matamoros
509. Alex Nagy
546. Tylor Skodras
670. Tyler Ducray
726. Gared Steinke
746. Trevor Schmidt
769. Andrew Rossi
800. Jace Kessler
815. Colton Eigenmann
862. Ozzy Barbaree
925. Jonah Geistler
948. Connar Troyer
962. Joseph Tait
964. Mitchell Goheen


13. Colt Nichols | A difficult to heal hand injury will keep the Monster Energy/Star Racing/Yamaha rider from racing the opening rounds but aims to return at some point this season.
28. Michael Mosiman | The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing rider is slated to miss the first part of the season due to issues from a recent concussion.
36. Garrett Marchbanks | The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider will miss the entire summer due to a laceration of the liver, bruised lungs, and torn MCL and PCL in his knee from a crash during Supercross.
41. Ty Masterpool | A broken leg will keep the Monster Energy/Star Racing/Yamaha rider from racing the opening rounds but aims to return at some point this season.
52. Austin Forkner | The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider will miss time due to the loss of his spleen and part of his pancreas from a crash during Supercross. He is back on the bike, but a return is unclear, potentially the last four races of the season.
54. Jordon Smith | The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider will miss the entire summer due to a torn ACL from a crash during Supercross.
157. Darian Sanayei | The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider dislocated his shoulder in a Moto Two crash at round one and will miss round four.


1. Eli Tomac
4. Blake Baggett
9. Adam Cianciarulo
15. Dean Wilson
16. Zach Osborne | The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing rider’s wins at round one and two, plus results at round three, put him at the top of the championship standings.
17. Joey Savatgy
19. Justin Bogle
20. Broc Tickle
23. Chase Sexton
25. Marvin Musquin
31. Fredrik Noren
34. Tyler Bowers
42. Ben LaMay
48. Henry Miller
50. Benny Bloss
51. Justin Barcia
61. Alex Ray
62. Christian Craig
72. Robbie Wageman
75. Coty Schock
78. Jake Masterpool
103. Max Anstie | The Twisted Tea/HEP Motorsports/Suzuki rider aims to race RedBud despite the hit to the jaw he took in a crash at Ironman.
144. Nicolas Rolando
154. Chase Felong
168. Cale Kuchnicki
169. Dylan Kappeler
176. Brandon Green
180. Christopher Gebken
219. Renato Paz
237. David Costa
243. Hunter Braun
248. Travis Delnicki
254. Cody Briner
258. Justin Rodbell
279. Timothy Crosby
281. Cory Carsten
297. Vincent Harrison
309. Jeremy Smith
324. James Cooper
349. Grant Harlan
351. Eric Grondahl
358. Ivon Hays
394. Michael Lennon
402. Samuel Greenawalt
412. Jared Lesher
415. Brendan Grgurich
443. Luke Renzland
451. Klay Prager
468. Austin Walker
505. Wesley Allen
545. Cody Siler
553. Brent Rouse
556. Taten Gilman
560. Kyle Murdoch
577. Felix Lopez
595. Michael Kitzmiller
632. Derek Elwood
640. Aaron Zielfelder
647. Matthew Hubert
657. Justin Wolf
661. Noah Chambers
679. Nicholas O’Neill
700. Justin Hoeft
711. Tristan Lane
719. Joshua Berchem
722. Adam Enticknap
724. Jason McConnell
727. Bradley Esper
730. Grant Smith
735. Tristan Lewis
755. Kyle Ianuale
771. Jack Zarse
778. James Harrington
788. Josh Heintz
791. Matthew Thomas
794. Bryce Backaus
795. Aaron Leininger
809. Travis Thompson
811. Christopher Williams
820. Dalton Oxborrow
824. Carter Stephenson
841. Jeff Walker
847. DJ Christie
881. Jerry Lorenz
912. Bryn Steffan
946. Matthew Toth
976. Josh Greco
993. Austin Wagner
995. Christopher Prebula
998. Chris Lykens


2. Cooper Webb | The Red Bull KTM rider will miss the remainder of the summer due to herniated discs in his back, which stemmed from his Supercross crash and were aggravated at round one.
7. Aaron Plessinger | The Monster Energy Yamaha Factory Racing rider will miss the summer due to a dislocated wrist from a preseason practice crash.
21. Jason Anderson | The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing rider will miss the RedBud rounds due to an issue with a plate in his arm.
94. Ken Roczen | The Team Honda HRC rider has opted out of racing this summer in order to sort out his ongoing health issues.
211. Tevin Tapia | The privateer suffered serious injuries in a recent practice crash and will miss the summer series.

Michael Antonovich

Michael Antonovich has a wealth of experience with over 10 years of moto-journalism under his belt. A lifelong racing enthusiast and rider, Anton is the Editor of Swapmoto Live and lives to be at the race track.

  • 1

You Might also Like