Type to search


2021 Fox Raceway One Motocross | Provisional Entry List & Injury Report


INSTAGRAM | @swapmotolive
INSTAGRAM | @swapmotolivedotcom
INSTAGRAM | @scottmotosports


Summer is here and so is the 2021 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship. The twelve-round series will kick off this weekend with the 2021 Fox Raceway One Motocross, a Southern California track that is the preferred testing ground for the top talent in the sport and one of the most grueling circuits on the schedule. 

For the first time in a long time, we have a full list of healthy competitors in both classes. There are a few guys with nagging issues that will have to be managed for a few races, but for the most part, the contenders in the 250 and 450 Classes are ready for the gate to drop.


6. Jeremy Martin | The Monster Energy/Star Racing/Yamaha rider will race the MX season with a shoulder and wrist injury.
18. Jett Lawrence
24. RJ Hampshire | The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing rider will return to action in MX after missing much of the SX season with a wrist injury.
26. Alex Martin | The Manluk/Rock River Yamaha/Merge Racing rider will return to the starting line after sitting out part of the SX season with a wrist injury.
30. Jo Shimoda
31. Cameron McAdoo
32. Justin Cooper
33. Derek Drake
38. Austin Forkner | The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider is back on the bike after missing much of SX with a broken collarbone.
39. Carson Mumford | The FXR/Chaparral/Honda rider will race MX after missing part of SX with a shoulder issue.
41. Hunter Lawrence
42. Michael Mosiman
45. Pierce Brown
47. Jalek Swoll
48. Garrett Marchbanks
59. Jarrett Frye
64. Colt Nichols
67. Stilez Robertson | The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing rider will line up for MX after missing part of SX with a dislocated knee.
73. Derek Kelley | The privateer is on the entry list but is questionable after crashing during Tuesday’s media session.
75. Ty Masterpool | The privateer is back on the track after missing the last part of SX with an ankle injury.
77. Jerry Robin
90. Dilan Schwartz
91. Nate Thrasher
112. Xylian Ramella
115. Max Vohland | The Red Bull KTM rider has fully recovered from a dislocated hip and will contest his rookie season in MX.
124. Lane Shaw
127. Jacob Bork
150. Seth Hammaker
158. Tre Fierro
159. Tyson Johnson
162. Maxwell Sanford
165. Jorge Rubalcava
168. Cale Kuchnicki
182. Mason Olson
195. Blake Ashley
198. Cole Bailey
212. Daniel Ramirez
220. Ramyller Alves
286. Brandon Sussman
299. Konnor Visger
310. Kia Aiello
387. Joshua Varize
402. Samuel Greenawalt
458. Brent Burkhart
554. Wade Brommel
604. Max Miller
610. Nicolas Gonzales
622. Zac Maley
667. Jesse Flock
671. Tyler Ducray
718. Grant Taylor
726. Gared Steinke
742. TJ Uselman
778. James Harrington
811. Christopher Williams
819. Blake Hoag
888. Burg Gillomee
901. Brayden Lessler
924. Gage Hulsey
934. Brian Medeiros
959. Max Groom
995. Christopher Prebula


61. Joey Crown | The CLUBMX rider suffered a concussion at Daytona and has not raced since. He is hopeful for a return to action at High Point.

80. Jordon Smith | The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider underwent surgery to repair a shoulder injury will sit out the Pro Motocross season.


1. Zach Osborne | The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna rider is nursing a back injury, but will line up to defend his 450 MX championship.
2. Cooper Webb
3. Eli Tomac
7. Aaron Plessinger
9. Adam Cianciarulo | The Monster Energy Kawasaki rider returns to action after missing much of the SX season with a collarbone injury.
14. Dylan Ferrandis
15. Dean Wilson
17. Joey Savatgy
19. Justin Bogle | The Rocky Mountain ATV-MC/WPS/KTM rider is back on the track after missing the last part of the SX season with a shoulder injury.
21. Jason Anderson
23. Chase Sexton
25. Marvin Musquin
28. Brandon Hartranft
29. Christian Craig | The Monster Energy/Star Racing/Yamaha rider is back on the bike after a broken leg at the final SX rounds.
34. Max Anstie
43. Fredrik Noren
51. Justin Barcia
57. Justin Rodbell
58. Jacob Hayes
70. Henry Miller
72. Coty Schock
74. Mitchell Falk
83. Alex Ray
94. Ken Roczen
97. Ben LaMay
135. Robert Fitch
169. Dylan Kappeler
177. Alessandro Lupino
178. Clayton Tucker
179. Cole Thompson
193. Hunter Schlosser
225. Brett Stralo
245. Andrew Barros
250. Brandon Kallberg
254. Cody Briner
259. Corbin Hayes
267. Robert Nalezny
274. Jared Struebing
284. Dennis Stapleton
309. Jeremy Smith
314. Tyler Stepek
319. Devon Bates
326. Rafael Chao
354. Jason Lutton
427. Deegan Vonlossberg
441. Scott Meshey
446. Blaine Silveira
447. Deven Raper
450. Brad Burkhart
515. Tyler Medaglia
538. Addison Emory
559. Dylan Merriam
565. Dominic DeSimone
600. Connor Olson
645. Colby Copp
647. Matthew Hubert
672. Brandon Pederson
715. Phil Nicoletti
774. Bradley Denton
845. Bryan O’Neil
951. Ryan Surratt

Michael Antonovich

Michael Antonovich has a wealth of experience with over 10 years of moto-journalism under his belt. A lifelong racing enthusiast and rider, Anton is the Editor of Swapmoto Live and lives to be at the race track.

  • 1

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *