Type to search


2020 Monster Energy Supercross Series Team Rosters


INSTAGRAM | @swapmotolive


The start of the new race season on the horizon, which means riders and teams are putting in a final push so they can be ready for the gate to drop at Anaheim One. Over the last few months we’ve posted lists of rumored team-rider pairings, but with the first race just weeks away, almost every major detail has been sorted out. With that, we bring you a complete list of announced (or common knowledge) rosters of the 450 and 250 classes for the 2020 Monster Energy Supercross Series.

If there is a confirmed team not listed, and we know one of you will notice something amiss, just drop a note in the comments below.

Team Honda HRC
94. Ken Roczen
10. Justin Brayton (Supercross Only)

SmarTop/Bullfrog Spas/MotoConcepts/Honda
27. Malcolm Stewart
46. Justin Hill
64. Vince Friese

Monster Energy Kawasaki
3/1 (MX). Eli Tomac
9. Adam Cianciarulo

Red Bull KTM
1 (SX)/2. Cooper Webb
25. Marvin Musquin (Out for all of Supercross due to knee injury, replacement rider likely but unconfirmed)

Rocky Mountain ATV-MC/WPS/KTM
4. Blake Baggett
19. Justin Bogle

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing
15. Dean Wilson
16. Zach Osborne
21. Jason Anderson

Monster Energy Yamaha Factory Racing
7. Aaron Plessinger
51. Justin Barcia

Rock River Yamaha
50. Benny Bloss

JGRMX/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory Racing
17. Joey Savatgy
31. Fredrik Noren

H.E.P. Motorsports Suzuki
44. Kyle Cunningham
103. Max Anstie
722. Adam Enticknap

Team Tedder/Monster Energy/Lucas Oil/KTM
37. Martin Davalos
111. Dakota Tedder

SGB Racing/Maxxis/Babbitt’s Online Kawasaki
61. Alex Ray
330. AJ Catanzaro

Mountain Motorsports/TwoTwo
22. Chad Reed

AEO Motorsports/Tickle Racing
20. Broc Tickle (Will race in Tampa)

RAK Racing/AHM
34. Tyler Bowers

TXS Productions
282. Theodore Pauli
348. Joan Cros
501. Scotty Wennerstrom

PR-MX Pelletier
47. Lorenzo Locurcio
86. Josh Cartwright
280. Cade Clason


Troy Lee Designs/Red Bull/KTM
30. Brandon Hartranft (TBD)
57. Derek Drake (TBD)
104. Brain Moreau (TBD)
163. Pierce Brown (TBD)

Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki
29. Cameron McAdoo (TBD)
36. Garrett Marchbanks (TBD)
52. Austin Forkner (TBD)
54. Jordon Smith (TBD)

6. Jeremy Martin (East Coast)
1E (SX)/23. Chase Sexton (TBD, possibly West Coast)
35. Hunter Lawrence (TBD)
62. Christian Craig (TBD)
83. Jett Lawrence (West Coast)
84. Jo Shimoda (TBD)

Phoenix Racing Honda
38. Kyle Peters (East Coast)
159. Jace Owen (East Coast)

JGRMX/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory Racing
26. Alex Martin (West Coast)
53. Jimmy Decotis (East Coast)

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing
24. RJ Hampshire (East Coast)
28. Michael Mosiman (West Coast)
352. Jalek Swoll (TBD)

Monster Energy/Star Racing/Yamaha
12. Shane McElrath (West Coast)
13. Colt Nichols (East Coast)
14. Dylan Ferrandis (West Coast)
32. Justin Cooper (East Coast)
41. Ty Masterpool (Motocross only)

Penrite Honda
40. Mitchell Oldenburg (West Coast)
101. Luke Clout (West Coast)

JMC Motorsports Racing
55. Martin Castelo (West Coast)
95. Carson Brown (West Coast)
227. Derek Kelly (West Coast)

Team Manluk/K&R Racing
43. John Short (East Coast)
73. Chase Marquier (East Coast)
296. Ryder Floyd (East Coast)

Rock River Yamaha
223. Jamison Duclos (East Coast)

Gas Monkey/AJE Motorsports
45. Jacob Hayes (West Coast)
59. Josh Osby (West Coast)

49. Chris Blose
56. Justin Starling
67. Jerry Robin
75. Coty Schock
841. Jeff Walker

PR-MX Pelletier
221. Mathias Jorgensen (TBD)
471. Logan Karnow (TBD)

Michael Antonovich

Michael Antonovich has a wealth of experience with over 10 years of moto-journalism under his belt. A lifelong racing enthusiast and rider, Anton is the Editor of Swapmoto Live and lives to be at the race track.

  • 1

You Might also Like

More To See. Find Something.